केंद्रीय विद्यालय झुंझुनूं PANEL FOR THE PART TIME CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS 2018-19

NUMBER 1 2 3 4 PGT- ENGLI 1	REKHA KANWAR URMILA KUMARI	MOHABBAT SINGH
3 4 PGT- ENGLI	URMILA KUMARI	
4 PGT- ENGLI	ANIITA CONCADA	PRITHVI RAJ
PGT- ENGLI	ANITA SONGARA	DALIP SINGH
	RIBU CHOUDHARY	NAGAR MAL MAHALA
1	SH	
	MOHAMMAD SAID KHAN	AKBAR ALI KHAN
2	SHARMA SUNIL KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR
3	PINKI KUMARI	VIKAS
4	RAMAWATAR SAINI	PARSHA RAM SAINI
PGT- CHEM	ISTRY	
	APURWA SAINI	MUKESH KUMAR
	USHA KUMARI	AMER SINGH
	SUNITA	PRATAP SINGH
	MAMTA	DHARMPAL SINGH
PGT- MATH	IEMATICS	
1	NEHA SAINI	SUNIL KUMAR SAINI
2	JAHANVI	DARIYA SINGH
PGT- BIOLO	GY	
1	SUNITA KUMARI	RAM CHANDRA
2	SUNITA KUMARI	SAHI RAM
3	POONAM KUMARI MAHALA	RAMPRATAP SINGH
4	MADHU BALA	JAI SINGH
5	PRAM JIT	RAM KISHAN
PGT- COMP	PUTER SCIENCE	
1	POONAM KUMARI	KAPIL MAAN
PGT- PHYSI	CS: NO ANY CANDIDATE WAS PRESE	NT IN INTERVIEW
PGT- HISTO	RY	
1	TUFAIL AHMED KHAN	RAZAQE ALI KHAN
2	AKASH KUMAR SHARMA	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA
3	REKHA JANGIR	PREM SUKH
PGT- ECON	OMICS: NO ANY CANDIDATE WAS PI	RESENT IN INTERVIEW
PGT- POL. S	CI.	
1	SANDEEP DARIA	SUBHASH CHANDRA
PGT- COMN	MERCE	
1	KAVITA KUMARI	SATYVEER SINGH
	is panel is valid only for session 2018 es will be called only in case of vacan	B-19. Icy and as and when required by the Vidyala

CHAIRMAN VMC

PGT- G	GEOGRAPHY	
1	RANVEER SINGH SEVAG	SANWAL RAM SEVAG
2	SURESH KUMAR	NORANG LAL
3	ASHA KUMARI	AMER SINGH
4	HARI SINGH KULRIA	NARAYAN SINGH KULARIA
5	SHANKAR SINGH	SUMER SINGH
TGT- F	IINDI	·
1	REKHA KANWAR	MOHABBAT SINGH
2	SAJANA DEVI	MALIRAM SAMOTA
TGT- E	NGLISH	·
1	MOHAMMAD SAID KHAN	AKBAR ALI KHAN
TGT- N	MATHEMATICS	
1	HARSH KUMAR MAHALA	NAGARMAL MAHALA
2	NEHA SAINI	SUNIL KUMAR SAINI
3	SUNITA JANGIR	RAM KISHAN JANGIR
TGT- S	CIENCE	
1	USHA KUMARI	AMER SINGH
2	SARITA BUDANIA	HOSHIYAR SINGH BUDANIA
3	OM PRAKASH KULARIA	MAHAVEER PRASAD KULARIA
4	PRYANKA	RANVEER SINGH
TGT- S	ST	·
1	SUPYAR YADAV	GOURU RAM
2	MOHMMAD TASLIM	MOHMMAD YUNAS
TGT- S	ANSKRIT	
1	ANJU KUMARI	VIJAYPAL SINGH
PRT		·
1	RICHA BASERA	R.L. BASERA
2	UMRAO KANWAR	PURAN SINGH
3	MANJU	RAKESH
4	BANSI LAL	ROHITASH
5	PARMESHWAR LAL SHARMA	MURALI DHAR SHARMA
6	GAYTRI SHARMA	SHYAM LAL SHARMA
7	SUSILA KUMARI	RATTAN SINGH
8	MUKESH KUMARI	AMRIT LAL
9	MONIKA	BALWAN SINGH
10	SUNILA KUMARI	DILBAG SINGH KATEWA

NOTE: 1. This panel is valid only for session 2018-19.

2. Candidates will be called only in case of vacancy and as and when required by the Vidyalaya.

CHAIRMAN VMC

STAFF	NURSE	
1	KIRAN KUMARI	SANJAY CHAHAR
2	KUMARI ANITA KUMARI	GYARSI LAL CHAHAR
3	PUSHPA	KISHOR KUMAR
4	POOJA	VEER SINGH
5	USHA KNAWAR	DEVENDER SINGH
6	SUPYAR	RAVINDER KATEWA
7	RINKU KUMARI	SARDAR SINGH
8	SUNITA	SURENDRA SINGH
9	VISHAL ROHILLA	BAJRANG LAL ROHILLA
10	TANVEER SINGH	SHISH RAM
YOGA	INSTRUCTOR	
1	REENU KUMARI	MOOL CHAND
2	NARESH KUMAR	KISHAN LAL
3	DHARMVEER SINGH	KRISHAN SINGH
4	MOOL CHAND OLKHA	NORANG LAL
5	SARITA KUMARI	BIKESH KUMAR
SPORT	S COACH	
1	RAMENDRA SINGH	ISHWAR SINGH
2	YOGESH	MAAM CHAND
3	MANOJ KUMAR SAINI	LEELADHAR SAINI
4	AMAR SINGH KALANIYAN	MOHAN LAL KALANIYAN
MUSIC	COACH	
1	INTJAR ALI	MUNSHI KHAN
2	DEENDAYAL MEENA	JAGDISH PRASAD MEENA
ART &	DRAWING COACH	
1	SUNITA KUMARI	RAM NIWAS
COMP	UTER INSTRUCTOR	
1	BHUPENDRA ARYA	GHANSHYAM ARYA
2	SARITA	BRAHAM CHAND CHOUDHARY
3	KSHAMA SONI	JAGDISH PRASAD KULTINA
4	JAVED KHAN	ANWAR HUSSAIN KHAN
5	NAVEEN SAINI	GOPI RAM SAINI

NOTE: 1. This panel is valid only for session 2018-19.

2. Candidates will be called only in case of vacancy and as and when required by the Vidyalaya.

CHAIRMAN VMC