## Government of India DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences

## RESULT

(ADVT. No. 02/2017/R-IV)

## Dr. K.S. Krishnan Research Associateship (KSKRA-26<sup>th</sup> Batch)

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Post Code
SELECT LIST		
1.	Dr. Deodatta Ramchandra Shinde	KS-17/MG/26/1
2	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	KS-17/MG/26/2
3	Dr. Archana Valappil	KS-17/RDDG/26/3
4	Dr. Suvendu Rakshit	KS-17/PH/26/4
5	Dr. Puneet Veer Tyagi	KS-17/PH/26/5
6	Dr.Shikha Sharma	KS-17/RCIG/26/6
7	Dr.Chaturbhuj Kumar Saurabh	KS-17/BS/26/7
8	Dr.Bharati Pandey	KS-17/BS/26/8
9	Dr. Sandeep Balu Shelar	KS-17/CH/26/9
10	Dr. A. Padmavathi	KS-17/CH/26/10
WAIT LIST		
1.	Dr. Arul Kumar	KS-17/MG/26/1
2	Shri Sunil Kumar	KS-17/RDDG/26/3
3	Dr. Narendra Kumar	KS-17/PH/26/5
4	Dr. Aparajita Banerjee	KS-17/BS/26/7
5	Dr.Sumit Mittal	KS-17/BS/26/8
6	Dr. Aniket Saneja	KS-17/CH/26/9
7	Dr. Pradnya D. Meshram	KS-17/CH/26/10

 $\underline{\textbf{Note 1}}$  - The candidature of the wait listed candidates will be considered only in case the candidates from the select list do not join.

**Note 2** – The Appointment is subject to fitness from Medical Authorities.