PATNA HIGH COURT

NOTICE

On the basis of performance in Main (Written) Examination and Interview (Viva Voce Test) held for recruitment to the post of District Judge (Entry Level), Direct from Bar — 2016, the following 98 (Ninety Eight) candidates, in order of merit, have been selected for recommendation to the State Government for their appointment to the post of District Judge (Entry Level i.e. Additional District & Sessions Judge) subject to other formalities-

Position in Merit	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate
1	11198	PRAJESH KUMAR
2	14950	ANAND NANDAN SINGH
3	13501	SANJAY AGARWAL
4	15748	SYED MOHAMMAD SHABBIR ALAM
5	15919	DIGVIJAY KUMAR
6	15395	PUNEET KUMAR GARG
7	12907	AKHILESH KUMAR JHA
8	11753	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA
9	13456	KAJAL JHAMB
10	16192	ANANT SINGH
11	10329	PAWAN KUMAR PANDEY
12	13318	BRAJESH KUMAR
13	10002	UDAYWANT @ UDAYVANT KUMAR
14	12726	ANUJ KUMAR JAIN
15	13474	ALOK GUPTA
16	14646	UJJWAL KUMAR SINHA
17	16046	ASHUTOSH KUMAR JHA
18	13202	ANURAG
19	10839	SUSHANT KUMAR
20	12498	GURVINDER SINGH MALHOTRA
21	12188	SAMIR KUMAR



22	12339	BHARAT BHUSHAN BHASIN
23	13358	GUNJAN PANDEY
24	11298	DINESH SHARMA
25	14294	AMITAVA CHOUDHARY
26	15394	SHWETA KUMARI SINGH
27	13798	MOTISH KUMAR SINGH
28	15415	BASNO SHANKER MEHROTRA
29	11398	NAVEEN KUMAR CHOUDHARY
30	13074	ABHISHEK KUMAR DAS
31	12684	RISHI KANT
32	15161	RAJESH KUMAR BACHCHAN
33	13097	RANVIR SINGH
34	15579	SANDIP SINGH
35	11344	SATYA BHUSHAN ARYA
36	11624	GEETA GUPTA
37	11596	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARY
38	15034	DEEPAK KUMAR
39	13515	RAJEEV RANJAN KUMAR
40	16028	VIKAS KUMAR
41	12625	NAMRATA TIWARY
42	16108	ARVIND KUMAR SHARMA
43	10338	AVINASH KUMAR
44	13517	RAVINDER SINGH BHANWALA
45	13088	DEEPAK BHATNAGAR
46	11374	DHARMENDRA JHA
47	13226	SUNIL DUTTA PANDEY
48	14069	DHIRENDRA BAHADUR SINGH
49	15723	SUSHIL KUMAR
50	13875	SUNIL KUMAR VERMA
51	10276	ROHIT SHANKAR
52	12579	MANOJ KUMAR
53	10167	MANOJ KUMAR DWIVEDI
54	13349	URMILIEET KAUR MAAN
55	14079	PRAMOD KUMAR PANKAJ
56	13959	LAW KUSH KUMAR
57	11613	RAHUL UPADHYAY



58	13627	HAMBIR SINGH BAGHEL
59	12885	MANOJ KUMAR TYAGI
60	12206	VIVEK KUMAR
* 61	13869	SANTOSH KUMAR
62	11265	SARVENDRA PRATAP SINGH
63	15417	RAKESH KUMAR
64	15244	SATISH KUMAR DEO
65	11888	AVINASH KUMAR
66	14221	PRANAV KUMAR JHA
* 67	12239	LALAN KUMAR
68	10408	PIYUSH PRABHAKAR
69	12440	RAJ KUMAR RAJPUT
70	11468	RAMAKANT
71	10132	DHRITI JASLEEN SHARMA
72	15867	JAY KISHORE DUBEY
73	14554	TARUN AHUJA
74	13668	ASHUTOSH PANDEY
75	10225	RISHI KUMAR SINGH
76	10811	PAWAN KUMAR JHA
77	13801	ESRAR AHMED
78	15727	DINESH KUMAR
79	11165	ARUN KUMAR
80	13908	BIJENDER KUMAR DHANKHAR
81	15862	GIRDHARI UPADHYAY
82	13520	GHAZANFER HAIDER
83	10642	MUNSHI LAL GAUTAM
84	13585	MILAN KUMAR
85	11149	PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV
86	15056	JITENDER KUMAR PARASAR
87	16175	ASITABH KUMAR
88	12379	SAILENDRA KUMAR PANDA
89	12007	SHASHI KANT OJHA
90	13354	MAHESH KUMAR
91	10781	BALJINDER PAL
92	14551	YOGESH GOEL
93	12771	VIRENDER KUMAR



94	11663	RAJKUMAR GUPTA
95	13749	SUDHAKAR PANDEY
96	13041	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA
97	12674	PANKAJ KUMAR VARMA
98	10021	SANGAM SINGH

* Recommendation of the candidates bearing Roll Nos. 13869 & 12239 at merit position no. 61 & 67, respectively is kept pending and shall be considered only after final decision of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in SLP(C) No. 14156/2015 and other connected cases.

Further, the candidates, with curable defects in their applications / documents, will have to rectify the defect(s) within the time granted to them failing which their respective recommendation / appointment would be cancelled. The details of such candidates shall be uploaded on the website of the Court shortly.

The marks obtained by all the candidates who appeared in the Main (Written) Examination will also be uploaded on the website of the Court soon.

By order of the Court

Registrar General

Patna High Court, Patna

Date: 21.03.2018