## **Bihar Industrial Area Development Authority**

## Post - Development Officer

No. of Post - 01 (General)

Date of Interview - 05th April 2018

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father / Husband's Name	Total Marks	Minimum Qualifying Marks	Obtained Marks	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	Mr. Anitosh Kumar	Sri Yugeshwar Thakur	100	60	51	Not Qualified
2	Mr. Dilip Kumar Jha	Late S.C. Jha	100	60	48	Not Qualified
3	Mr. Kumar Kunal	Sri Awadhesh Kumar Mishra	100	60	55	Not Qualified
4	Mr. Manoranjan Dalai	Sri Bhaskar Chandra Dalai	100	60	58	Not Qualified
5	Mr. Rahul Priyadarshi	••••	100	60	Absent	****
6	Mr. Raushan Sharma	Sri Chhote Sharma	100	60	54	Not Qualified
7	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Das	Sri Kamleshwari Das	100	60	52	Not Qualified
8	Mrs. Shilpi Sharma	Sri Surendra Sharma	100	60	56	Not Qualified
9	Mr. Syed Khalid Imam	Late Syed Nemat Imam	100	60	49	Not Qualified

दिनांक 05.04.18 को विकास पदाधिकारी के सामान्य श्रेणी के एकल पद हेतु आहूत किये गये साक्षात्कार में सम्मिलित सभी उम्मीदवारों के प्राप्तांक के आधार पर सभी उम्मीदवारों को अयोग्य घोषित किया गया हैं।

मुख्य प्रशासनिक पदाधिकारी।