NOTICE

Advt. No.50/17

This is for information of the candidates who have appeared at the tally test on dt. 20.04.2018 that, Interview for the post of **Consultant-cum-Programme Manager** (**Finance**), **OSTF** (**Advt. No. 50/17**) shall be held on **18.05.2018** at Mission Directorate (NHM), Annex Building of SIH&FW, Nayapalli, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar, District-Khurda (Odisha).

Candidates can download their Admit Card from www.nrhmorissa.gov.in using their User Name (Application ID) and Password provided during submission of application form and bring a signed copy of the same with self attested passport size photograph attached for admission to the Interview. No separate correspondence will be made on this. The detail regarding shortlisted candidates has been uploaded in the above said website. No candidate will be allowed to the Interview without admit card. The detailed instructions for appearing at the Interview has been mentioned in the admit card, which shall be strictly adhered to.

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR APPEARING INTERVIEW (WHO HAVE APPERARED TALLY TEST ON 20.04.2018) FOR THE POST OF CONSULTANT-CUM-PROGRAMME MANAGER (FINANCE) - OSTF (ADVT. NO.50/17) ON 18.05.2018 (10.00 A.M) AT MISSION DIRECTORATE, NHM ANNEX BUILDING OF SIH&FW, UNIT-8, NAYAPALLI, BHUBANESWAR.

N.B.: Please produce your admit card, any photo identity proof in original for verification on that day unfailingly.

SL. NO.	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	NRHM_OSF_50689	JAYADEV MAHARANA
2	NRHM_OSF_50708	CHETAN MOHANTY
3	NRHM_OSF_50710	SAROJINI SAHOO
4	NRHM_OSF_50657	BISHNU CHARAN MOHARANA
5	NRHM_OSF_50711	DIPIKA CHOUDHURY
6	NRHM_OSF_50712	MILLAN KUMAR SASAMAL
7	NRHM_OSF_50631	BIBEKANANDA SAHOO
8	NRHM_OSF_50669	HRUSIKESH JENA
9	NRHM_OSF_50636	PRANAYA PATTANAIK
10	NRHM_OSF_50703	SABITRI MOHAPATRA
11	NRHM_OSF_50684	HITESH KUMAR RAM
12	NRHM_OSF_50680	HIMANSU BHUSAN MOHAPATRA
13	NRHM_OSF_50706	KANHU CHARAN MOHANTY
14	NRHM_OSF_50625	MANOJ KUMAR MOHAPATRA
15	NRHM_OSF_50604	AJODHYANATH SAHOO
16	NRHM_OSF_50649	DEEPAK DASH
17	NRHM_OSF_50615	JAYAPRAKASH NAYAK
18	NRHM_OSF_50601	SUBRAT KUMAR PARIDA
19	NRHM_OSF_50618	JITENDRA PARIDA
20	NRHM_OSF_50667	BABULAL MISTRY
21	NRHM_OSF_50606	MANOJ KUMAR PATTNAIK
22	NRHM_OSF_50599	JYOTIRANJAN BALIARSINGH
23	NRHM_OSF_50685	RAKESH KUMAR SAHOO
24	NRHM_OSF_50713	SAROJ KANTA DASH
25	NRHM_OSF_50681	NABA DIGANTA BISOI