

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

G. E. Road, Tatibandh, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Date: 06/03/2018

- 1. The list of the shortlisted candidates as mentioned in the Advt. No. Project/Micro/Extramural/2017/01/AIIMS.RPR Project titled "Capacity Building and Strengthening of Hospital Infection Control to Detect and Prevent Antimicrobial Resistance in India" in AIIMS, Raipur is mentioned below.
- 2. The interview and skill test for the advertised post will be scheduled as per the time table given below:

Post	Date	Reporting time	Selection Procedure
Junior Research Fellow	19/03/2018	10.00 am	Interview
Junior Nurse	20/03/2018	10.00 am	Interview
Data Entry Operator	21/03/2018	11.00 am	Written
	22/03/2018	10.00 am	Skill Test

- 3. The interviews of the mentioned posts will be conducted in the Board Room, 1<sup>st</sup> floor, Medical College Building, AIIMS, Raipur and the written test for Data Entry Operator to be held on 21<sup>st</sup> march, 2018 will be held in Lecture Theatre 4, Ground floor, Medical College Building, AIIMS, Raipur.
- 4. For the post of Data Entry Operator all shortlisted candidate will be subjected to a written test on 21<sup>st</sup> March, 2018. Based on its result top five will be called for skill test on 22<sup>nd</sup> March, 2018.
- 5. All the candidates are requested to bring all the original documents to prove the authenticity of the data provided in the application form, failing which their candidature will be debarred.
- 6. No TA/DA will be entertained for the above purpose.

## 1. Junior Research Fellow (JRF)

S.No.	Name	Remark
1	Rishi Kumar	Eligible
2	Satyawati Kashyap	Eligible
3	Pranjal Kumar	Eligible
4	Hardik Shukla	Eligible
5	Praveen Singh	Eligible
6	Puja Yadav	Eligible
7	B Mohana Venkat Suneetha	Eligible
8	Rishikesh Pandey	Eligible
9	Amit Kumar Nagwani	Eligible
10	Shadab Parvez	Eligible
11	Kriti Shadangi	Eligible
12	Shweta Dinkar	Eligible
13	Jai Shankar Paul	Eligible

14	Jyotisha	Eligible
15	Kuntala Paul	Eligible
16	Zam Zam Waqeel	Eligible
17	Saswati Ghara	Eligible
18	Dibyendu Bhattacharya	Eligible
19	Deepanjan Chattopadhyay	Eligible
20	Rohit Kumar Khetan	Eligible
21	Jitendra Kumar Pandey	Eligible
22	VikramKumar	Eligible
23	Kashmita Yadav	Eligible
24	Yamini Sharma	Eligible
25	Deepak Kumar Tiwari	Eligible
26	Isha Pandey	Eligible
27	Gagan Chooramani	Eligible
28	Shefali Tiwari	Eligible
29	Tanya Barik	Eligible
30	Ritu Pandey	Eligible
31	Nidhi Sori	Eligible

## **Junior Nurse**

S.No.	Name	Remark
1	Sanwar Lal Bishnoi	Eligible
2	Manju Sahu	Eligible
3	Devabaktula Swathi	Eligible
4	Asha Dewangan	Eligible
5	D Anka Rao	Eligible
6	Manju	Eligible
7	Girdhari Sharma	Eligible
8	Syamili VC	Eligible
9	Anjali Sharma	Eligible
10	Pushpalata Rathore	Eligible
11	Ankush Sharma	Eligible
12	Manorama Tarak	Eligible
13	Priyank Pandya	Eligible
14	Pooja Tandon	Eligible
15	Rajneesh Kumawat	Eligible

## 3. Data Entry Operator

S.No.	Name	Remark
1	Devanand Verma	Eligible
2	Kaleshwar Sen	Eligible
3	Sunil Biswal	Eligible
4	Vedprakash Verma	Eligible
5	Ranjana Sahu	Eligible
6	Lakesh Kumar	Eligible
7	Bigesh Kumar Sahu	Eligible
8	Vimal	Eligible
9	Shryank Kumar	Eligible
10	Ajit Bhoi	Eligible
11	Harsh Divya	Eligible
12	Avishek Kumar	Eligible
13	Santosh Behera	Eligible
14	Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Eligible
15	Neelam Tamrakar	Eligible
16	Chhama Dewangan	Eligible
17	B. Monika Rathnam	Eligible
18	Suman Yadav	Eligible
19	Amit Ekka	Eligible
20	Chitralekha Nishad	Eligible
21	Durga Kumari Sahu	Eligible
22	Khem Diwan	Eligible
23	Chhatrapal Sahu	Eligible
24	Ratna Parihar	Eligible
25	Rahul Kumar Chouhan	Eligible
26	Anita Mahant	Eligible
27	Nimesh Sahu	Eligible
28	Vaibhav Vishwakarma	Eligible
29	Rajesh Kumar Tigga	Eligible
30	Dev Charan Patel	Eligible
31	Sunil Agrawal	Eligible
32	Deepika Soni	Eligible
33	Deepak Kumar	Eligible
34	Sanjay Kumar Dadsena	Eligible
35	Raj Bhan Tiwari	Eligible
36	Dewal Sharma	Eligible
37	Mausomi Karmakar	Eligible
38	Yogeshwar Dewangan	Eligible
39	Manish Das Baghel	Eligible
40	Shivani Yadav	Eligible

41	Narendra Banjare	Eligible
42	Vandana Sahu	Eligible
43	Punit Ram	Eligible
44	Vinod Kumar Rajak	Eligible
45	Ajay Kumar Pathak	Eligible
46	Sanyogita Singh	Eligible
47	Jitendra Patel	Eligible
48	Harish Banjare	Eligible
49	Sangeeta Sahu	Eligible
50	Pushpal Kumar Sahu	Eligible
51	Priyanka Sahu	Eligible
52	Chanda	Eligible
53	Aqueeeb Bax	Eligible
54	Yash Ishwar Patil	Eligible
55	Monika Baghel	Eligible
56	Neha Rani	Eligible
57	Hemant Kumar Dewangan	Eligible
58	Dharmendra Kumar Yadu	Eligible
59	Rahul Dev Verma	Eligible
60	Rohit Lakra	Eligible
61	Sunny Kumar	Eligible
62	Sumit Kumar Ojha	Eligible

(**Dr. Padma Das**) Additional Professor& Head Department of Microbiology AIIMS, Raipur