## OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN, DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE, JUDGESHIP OF DAKSHIN DINAJPUR - CUM -

## THE DISTRICT JUDGE, DAKSHIN DINAJPUR AT BALURGHAT

## ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Dated <u>Balurghat, the 27<sup>th</sup> April, 2018</u>

**NOTIFICATION** 

## PUBLICATION OF FINAL RESULT FOR THE POST OF PROCESS-SERVER / SUMMON BAILIFF IN THE JUDGESHIP OF DAKSHIN DINAJPUR AS PER EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO.01/DRC-G DATED 25.01.2018

In view of Resolution No.11/2018 dated 27.04.2018 of the District Recruitment Committee, Dakshin Dinajpur Judgeship, the Final Result of the candidates who have appeared in the Personality Test (Interview) for the post of Process-Server/Summon Bailiff is hereby being published. Concerned everyone is requested to check the said Result given below.

	MARKS OBTAINED BY THE CANDIDATES CALLED FOR PERSONALITY TEST (INTERVIEW) FOR THE POST OF PROCESS-SERVER/SUMMON BAILIFF							
SI. No.	Roll No.	(Nc	ot in Orde Caste	r of Merit Category	) Marks Obtained in Written Examination [Out of 100]	Marks Obtained in Personality Test (Interview) [Out of 10]	Total Marks Obtained [Out of 110]	
1	18230383	ABHIJIT SAHA	UR	-	86	7.33	93.33	
2	18231110	MIYARAJ MONDAL	OBC-A	-	80	6	86	
3	18231166	INDROJIT BISWAS	SC	-	80	4	84	
4	18231106	JAGANNATH BISWAS	UR	-	78	1.33	79.33	
5	18231107	TANMAY GOSWAMI	UR	-	76	ABSENT	76	
6	18231401	SHAHARIAR SK	OBC-A	-	72	5.33	77.33	
7	18230920	SANJU DAS	UR	PwD	70	7.33	77.33	
8	18230353	ABDUS SATTER	OBC-A	-	68	ABSENT	68	
9	18231192	IFTEKHAR HOSSAIN	OBC-A	-	68	6.67	74.67	
10	18231472	MILON SHAIKH	OBC-A	-	68	6	74	
11	18230989	ILTUT AZAM	OBC-A	-	66	5	71	
12	18231383	FARUK HASSAN	OBC-A	-	66	4	70	
13	18231327	MINTU SK	OBC-A	PwD	58	6.17	64.17	

14	18231599	SATYAJIT MONDAL	UR	PwD	52	5.5	57.5
15	18230560	PARTHA SARATHI SAHOO	UR	PwD	50	5.83	55.83
16	18231214	BIDHAN CHANDRA SEN	UR	PwD	42	5.5	47.5

In addition to this, the below noted selection list has been made according to the result. The empanelled candidates are requested to download and print the 'Police Verification Roll' available in the 'Forms' section in the website of Dakshin Dinajpur District Court, fill up the form and submit the same in duplicate to the Office of the undersigned by 07.05.2018 (Monday) positively.

SELECTION LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF PROCSS-SERVER/ SUMMON BAILIFF							
SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	Caste Category		Marks Obtained (F.M. 110)		
Empanelled Candidates							
1	18230383	ABHIJIT SAHA	UR	-	93.33		
2	18231110	MIYARAJ MONDAL	OBC-A	-	86		
3	18230920	SANJU DAS	UR	PwD	77.33		
Wait-listed Candidates							
1	18231166	INDROJIT BISWAS	SC	-	84		
2	18231106	JAGANNATH BISWAS	UR	-	79.33		
3	18231401	SHAHARIAR SK	OBC-A	-	77.33		
4	18231192	IFTEKHAR HOSSAIN	OBC-A	-	74.67		
5	18231327	MINTU SK	OBC-A	PwD	64.17		
6	18231599	SATYAJIT MONDAL	UR	PwD	57.5		

Sd/- Sudeb Mitra Chairman, District Recruitment Committee, Dakshin Dinajpur Judgeship -cum-District Judge, <u>Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat</u>.