OFFICE OF

THE CHAIRMAN, DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE, JUDGESHIP OF DAKSHIN DINAJPUR

- CUM -

THE DISTRICT JUDGE, DAKSHIN DINAJPUR AT BALURGHAT

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Dated Balurghat, the 27th April, 2018

NOTIFICATION

PUBLICATION OF FINAL RESULT FOR THE POST OF FARASH IN THE JUDGESHIP OF DAKSHIN DINAJPUR AS PER EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO.01/DRC-G DATED 25.01.2018

In view of Resolution No.11/2018 dated 27.04.2018 of the District Recruitment Committee, Dakshin Dinajpur Judgeship, the Final Result of the candidates who have appeared in the Personality Test (Interview) for the post of Farash is hereby being published. Concerned everyone is requested to check the said Result given below.

FINAL RESULT OF THE CANDIDATES CALLED FOR PERSONALITY TEST (INTERVIEW) FOR THE POST OF FARASH (Not in Order of Merit)									
SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	Caste	Marks Obtained in Written Examination	Marks Obtained in Personality Test (Interview)	Total Marks Obtained [Out of 110]			
1				[Out of 100]	[Out of 10]				
1	18250225	ARUP BISWAS	SC	84	4	88			
2	18250742	RANJIT MANDAL	SC	84	0	84			
3	18250287	UTPAL GHOSH	UR	82	8.67	90.67			
4	18250120	AMRITAM LAHA	UR	80	4.33	84.33			
5	18250338	SURAJIT BAG	UR	80	3.17	83.17			
6	18250259	PROSANTA HALDER	SC	78	3.83	81.83			
7	18250274	ASHIS ROY	SC	78	3.17	81.17			
8	18250740	DIPAK SARKAR	SC	78	0.67	78.67			
9	18250198	MALAY KR BARMAN	SC	76	ABSENT	76			
10	18250283	SANTU BISWAS	SC	76	1.83	77.83			
11	18250297	TARAK BISWAS	SC	76	2	78			
12	18250638	PURANJOY DEY	UR	76	ABSENT	76			
13	18250959	NIRANJAN BARMAN	SC	76	3.17	79.17			
14	18251010	SUHASHDEB BASU	UR	76	4	80			

In addition to this, the below noted selection list has been made according to the result. The empanelled candidate is requested to download and print the 'Police Verification Roll' available in the 'Forms' section in the website of Dakshin Dinajpur District Court, fill up the form and submit the same in duplicate to the Office of the undersigned by 07.05.2018 (Monday) positively.

SELECTION LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF FARASH								
SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	Caste	Marks Obtained (F.M. 110)				
Empanelled Candidates								
1	18250287	UTPAL GHOSH	UR	90.67				
2	18250225	ARUP BISWAS	SC	88				
Wait-listed Candidates								
1	18250120	AMRITAM LAHA	UR	84.33				
2	18250742	RANJIT MANDAL	SC	84				
3	18250259	PROSANTA HALDER	SC	81.83				
4	18250274	ASHIS ROY	SC	81.17				

Sd/- Sudeb Mitra
Chairman,
District Recruitment Committee,
Dakshin Dinajpur Judgeship
-cumDistrict Judge,
Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat.